App Store Version 2.0; but 1.0 after download?

edited February 2011 in Support
I've bought BM2 the day he appears on the appstore, as version 1.0. Now i can see the app is version 2.0 but after deleting the original from my library and downloading again; itunes shows the 1.0 version on file info window... I just don't understand!

Comments

  • edited 5:59AM
    it is BM2 version 1.0 when an update comes out it will be BM2 version 1.1
Sign In or Register to comment.