And after 14 hours finally done and come to find out all my favorites has been reset. Just Incase any of y’all do that just be prepared to lose those.
To be clear, you did a hard database reset, yes? It's buried somewhere in old threads, but a database rescan shouldn't change anything, but a hard reset will discard your favs. =(
Just a rescan I believe.
Ah, found some of the old threads, and it does appear that we considered it a bug in previous versions, so you probably just confirmed that it's still a bug in 3.0.10.
Sweet glad I could help lol